Symbol Key
Free web sites available to all
Cornell Community - available to entire Cornell community
Law School Computers - available only using Law School workstations
Personal Account - law students and faculty access using personal accounts. Contact lawref@cornell.edu for more information.
Trade
- Bloomberg Antitrust Practice CenterAntitrust resources: news and analysis, federal and state statutes, federal regulations, applicable dockets, agency materials, forms, practical guidance, and other practice tools, and 50-state surveys.
- Bloomberg International Trade Practice CenterNews, laws, and analysis pertaining to import and export requirements. Includes practical guidance, country specific chart builders, and the applicable primary law.
- Bloomberg International TradeNews, insights, and analysis pertaining to international trade. Includes the former BNA titles: International Trade Daily and International Trade Reporter.
- Competition Policy International (CPI)News and analysis related to antitrust law. Includes current and archival access to the Antitrust Chronicle and CPI Journal.
- TradeLawGuideTradeLawGuide provides comprehensive access to WTO law, including agreements, rules of interpretation, and jurisprudence. Features include a citator, a subject navigator, full text searching, and jurisprudence pending.
- U.S. International Trade Library (Heinonline)This Heinonline database Includes US International Trade Commission publications, legislative histories, CFR and U.S. Code Titles 15 and 19, notable publications, and scholarly articles.
- WorldTradeLaw.netProvides primary source documents related to international trade law, a full-text search engine for GATT/WTO decisions, and a large collection of links to other sources of information. "Dispute Settlement Commentary" provides summary and critical analysis of all new WTO Panel and Appellate Body reports within 1-3 weeks after they are circulated to the WTO Members.
