Bibliographies online
- Oxford Bibliographies Online: PsychologyA continuously updated annotated bibliography of the most important books, article, and online resources. Well over 100 review articles are available to date and growing.
More Bibliographies
A Research Guide to Psychology by Call Number: Olin Library Reference, Oversize BF76.5 .D6285 2018 +Publication Date: 2018Sections include: Definition and deep background sources, Specialized dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks, Current research, Journal Articles and Annual Reviews, and Tests and Measures.- Annual Review of PsychologyCall Number: Olin Library BF30 .A61Contains critical articles reviewing the current year's significant developments in the field of psychology. A cumulative author/title index appears in every fifth volume.
A Century of Serial Publications in Psychology, 1850-1950 by Call Number: Olin Library Reference, Z7203 .O81Publication Date: 1984A year-by-year bibliography of professional publications in psychology, 1850-1950. Includes an author-title list for major monographic series.
Eminent Contributors to Psychology by Call Number: Library Annex, + Z7201 .W34Publication Date: 1974The first volume (Bibliography of Primary References) is devoted to the major works of more than 500 individuals living between 1600 and 1967. About 12,000 references are cited, an average of 23 references per person. The second volume (the Bibliography of Secondary References) contains about 55,000 selected secondary references to the work of the same contributors to psychology.
