Cambodia
- Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International CooperationVisitor information on history and culture of Cambodia. (This is one of the links on the home page of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.)
- Cambodia: Research Information(SEA Digital Library) E-journals, Digital Collections, Manuscripts, Films, Genocide.
- Cambodia (World Bibliographical Series)(Online. Print copy is located in dictionary stand in Asia reading room, near the computer stand.) Older (1997) but useful research book containing annotated title listings of major and standard information sources covering a large number of topics.
- Historical Dictionary of Cambodia byCall Number: REF DS554.25 .C67x 2003Publication Date: 2003 ( Lanham, Md. : Scarecrow Press)A to Z arrangement; with chronology and bibliography.
- Les Clés du Cambodge byCall Number: REF DS554.8.J54 C6 1995Publication Date: 1995 ( Paris : Maisonneuve & Larose)"Keys to Cambodia." introductory info; detailed chronology 1835-1994; list of monarchs and gov.'t. officials & ministers 1945-1994; biographical profiles; extensive bibliography.
A History of Cambodia by Call Number: DS554.5 .C46 2008 (on level B1, Kroch Asia stacks)Publication Date: 2008 (Boulder, Colo. : Westview Press) 4th ed.
The History of Cambodia by Call Number: DS554.5 .C67 2009Publication Date: 2009 ( Santa Barbara, Calif. : Greenwood Press)Includes timeline of historical events and "notable people in Cambodia," and bibliography.
Geopolitical Atlas of Cambodia in Asia and in the WorldCall Number: DS554.382 .G461 2017 ++Publication Date: 2017 (Phnom Penh, Cambodia : The Parliamentary Institute of Cambodia)In Khmer, English and French. Maps and text covering Southeast Asia, Unity & Diversity; Internal Geography, Territory in Transformation; Cambodia in the World; Impressions of Cambodia [by other countries and ASEAN]. Has master plan for Phnom Penh 2035. Incudes Chronology.