International Relations: Article databases

America: History and Life (AHL) covers the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Offers strong coverage of US government, policy, and foreign relations topics.

Full-text articles in all fields of economics including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory and urban economics.

Produced by the International Political Science Association, indexes and summarizes articles from periodicals published throughout the world. Includes articles in English are abstracted in English; those in other languages are abstracted in French, with all titles translated into English. Coverage from 1989 - present

International coverage of public policy literature in economics, government, law, international business, political science and public administration.

Covers essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

Multidisciplinary. Includes Social Sciences Citation Index and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. May be searched by subject, author, journal, and/or author address. May also be searched for articles that cite a known author or work (citation indexing).

Proquest databases search the full text of articles for your search terms. To find more relevant results, where your search terms are part of the title, abstract, or subject terms, begin your search with NOFT, followed by your search terms in parentheses, e.g. NOFT(autocra* AND democra* and backsliding)
Covers political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, public administration, and public policy.).