-- Scroll through the menu to find Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS).
-- Enter your search in the top window, or select the Advanced Search. Please note: The date limit can be confusing. In some cases, it is returning the volumes published on that date, rather than documents published on that date. Volumes are published many years after the date of the documents.
Also available in print:
Olin LIbrary, JX 233. A3 [6th floor, regular size section]
Title varies slightly:
Supplements: "Emergence of the intelligence establishment" (1945/1950)
"The intelligence community" (1950/1955)
United States. Dept. of State. Conferences at Cairo and Tehran, 1943. - JX 233 .A378
United States. Dept. of State. The Conferences at Malta and Yalta, 1945. -- JX 233 .A38
United States. Dept. of State. Historical Office. The Conference of Berlin; the Potsdam Conference, 1945. -- JX 233 .A46
Digitized volumes are also available from the
-- U.S. Department of State, Office of the Historian Web site, both online and as ebooks
The National Security Archives collects documents released via Freedom of Information Act requests.
The freely available material on the website includes Electronic Briefing Books providing overviews and selected documents on over 450 topics.
Proquest is digitizing the complete archive on a collection-by-collection basis. See below:
Digitized collections of the National Security Archive.
Note: The library has been purchasing collections by request.
Browsing the collection:
The Digital National Security Archive is now only available within the standard Proquest Interface. To get a better sense of what is in a particular collection, go to http://proquest.libguides.com/dnsa/collectionlist.