Wine Industry Guide: Industry

Includes analyses of major financial conditions and trends affecting the wine industry, such as market size and forecast, market drivers, competitive context, segment performance, domestic and imported, retail channels, companies and brands, innovations and innovators, marketing strategies and more. Includes several relevant reports, such as Wine (US), Wine Tourism in North America, Wine (UK), Champagne and Sparkling Wine (UK), and Still, Sparkling & Fortified Wine (UK). Reports poll consumers as to their preferences and habits, breaking down results into different demographic categories.

Provides full-text access to academic and trade publications, including more than 1,800 peer-reviewed journals. It also includes industry and country reports from Euromonitor and company and industry reports from Datamonitor. Here, you can find full text coverage of the Harvard Business Review.Search for Wine Industry Report to view reports about the Wine industry in various countries and detailed reports about wine sales, production, production, and wineries. For a US focus, search for the report titled Wineries & Wine-Making Industry (NAICS 31213)..

Industry reports that include performance and conditions evaluation, external drivers, industry outlook, products, services, and market review, competitive landscape, major companies, operating conditions and other key statistics. Relevant Reports include Wine & Spirits Wholesaling in the US, Beer, Wine & Liquor Stores in the US, Global Wine Manufacturing, and Wineries in the US.

Excellent resource for international industries, countries, markets, and products. Market research reports, statistics, and analyst reports cover consumer market sizes, country market data, forecasts, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands, and many product & location specific reports are related to the hospitality industry. Search for wine to view exports and imports of wine by country, market share by company and brand, reports on the state of the wine industry in over 30 countries and current wine trend reports written by expert analysts.

Provides a wide range of business information resources, including company and industry reports, statistics, financial ratios, fundamentals, investment information, and market reports. Select the Industries tab from the top horizontal toolbar and search for wine to view industry profiles for alcoholic beverages, alcohol stores and alcohol wholesalers. There is also a recent industry profile on Boutique Wineries.