Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
More Hospitality Industry Guides
News and Articles
Use these databases to search for fulltext articles and news about the Gaming Industry in the US and internationally.
Hospitality and Tourism Complete
Full-text access to scholarly research and industry news focused on hospitality and tourism, including more than 820 publications from journals, country and company reports, and books. Includes full-text access to Cornell Hospitality Quarterly, UNLV Gaming Research and Indian Gaming Business.
Full-text online service for international news and business information. Covers over 28,000 sources in 23 languages in more than 150 countries. Some company and market research is included. Factiva includes full-text coverage of the Wall Street Journal. Provides full-text access to Electronic Gaming Business.
Business Source Complete
provides full-text access to scholarly and trade publications, including more than 1,800 peer-reviewed journals. Includes other sources of full-text information such as country economic reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU), Global Insight, ICON Group and Country Watch, and detailed company profiles from Datamonitor. Provides access to the Gaming Research and Review Journal.
ABI/Inform, an extensive international business and management database, contains bibliographic citations, abstracts, and full text of articles appearing in professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines published worldwide.