- APA Handbook of Industrial and Organizational Psychology byCall Number: E-book; ILR HF5548.8 .A684 2011ISBN: 9781433807275Publication Date: 2010-07-15The APA Handbook of Industrial and Organizational Psychology is the first offering in an exciting and extensive new reference series covering core and emerging subdiscplines, the APA Handbooks in Psychology'. I/O Psychology is both a science/practice and an applied/basic research discipline. This 3-Volume Set contains: Volume 1. Building the Organization; Volume 2. Selecting Members for the Organization ; Volume 3. Maintaining, Expanding, and Contracting the Organization.
- Emerging Trends in the Social and Behavioral Sciences byISBN: 9781118900772Publication Date: 2015-05-15Emerging Trends in the Social and Behavioral Sciences: Interdisciplinary Perspectives contains individual essays from both established scholars and rising stars. Links in each entry direct users to other relevant entries, often in other disciplines and specialties, thereby creating an intelligent multidimensional system of cross-referencing. Focuses on five core social and behavioral science disciplines: anthropology, economics, political science, psychology and sociology - with additional entries in related fields such as education and communications studies
- The SAGE Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology byCall Number: E-book; ILR HF5548.8 .E498 2007ISBN: 9781483386898Publication Date: 2016-11-03Authoritative reference work for psychology, business, management and human resources researchers.
- International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies byCall Number: E-book; Annex HD31 .I564 2008ISBN: 9781412915151Publication Date: 2007-08-28The International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies is the definitive description of the field, spanning individual, organizational, societal, and cultural perspective in a cross-disciplinary manner.
- International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral SciencesThis comprehensive work covers Anthropology. Archaeology, Demography, Economics, Education, Geography, History,Law, Linguistics, Philosophy, Political science, Clinical and applied psychology, Cognitive psychology and cognitive science, Developmental, social, personality and motivational psychology, and Sociology.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses GlobalSearchable and browsable database of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day. It also offers full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.