Indexes to Contemporary Fiction and Poetry
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI)A component of Web of Science -- AHCI offers multidisciplinary journal coverage of the arts & humanities. It can also be searched by cited references to specific works that appear in article bibliographies. Coverage range is1975 - date. From the main Web of Science search screen, select More Settings, and uncheck all but the AHCI checkbox.
- Columbia Granger's World of PoetryCall Number: Library Annex PN4321 G75+ (old editions)"Indexes poetry in published anthologies. Contains full text of anthologized poems in the public domain, poetry excerpts from copyrighted works, and citations providing poem title, author, publisher, subject(s), and a list of anthologies in which the selected poem appears."
- Humanities International IndexIndexes articles and books across the arts and humanities disciplines from a multitude of U.S. and international publications. HII also provides citations for original creative works including poems, fiction, photographs, paintings and illustrations. Many links to full text.
- Index of American Periodical VerseCall Number: Olin Reference Z1231 P7 I38 (last 5 years)Annual. Indexes poems published in US literary journals. List of magazines indexed at http://www.rci.rutgers.edu/~lcrew/poetryja.html
- Short Story IndexShort Story Index Electronic Edition is the electronic version of the standard reference work Short Story Index. It is an index to short stories written in or translated into English that have appeared in collections and selected periodicals. The periodicals are those indexed in Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature and Humanities Index. Covers 1984 to date.
