ILR Orientation: Welcome!

ABI/Inform, an extensive international business and management database, contains bibliographic citations, abstracts, and full text of articles appearing in professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines published worldwide.

Bloomberg BNA Labor & Employment Law Resource Center is a searchable database which provides access to various types of legal information about labor issues in the United States.

Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,800 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals, including the Harvard Business Review. It also includes industry and country reports from Euromonitor and company and industry reports from Datamonitor.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.--About Google scholar.

Bloomberg BNA's HR & Payroll Resource Center contains the Human Resources Library, Payroll Library, and Compensation & Benefits Library, and provides practical, comprehensive, and timely coverage of workplace issues of interest to HR professionals, consultants, and attorneys.