Literature Sources -- Print Books
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Asian American Literature by Call Number: PS153.A84 G72 2009 (REF; in Asia reading room)Publication Date: 2008 ( Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press)
Asian American Short Story Writers: An A-Z Guide by Call Number: PS153.A84 A828 2003 + (REF; inn Asia reading room)Publication Date: 2003 ( Westport, CT : Greenwood Press)
Asian American Poets: A Bio-Bibliographical Critical Sourcebook by Call Number: PS153.A84 A826 2002 (REF; in Asia reading room)Publication Date: 2002 ( Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press)
Asian American Literature: Reviews and Criticism of Works by American Writers of Asian Descent by Call Number: PS153.A84 A82x 1999 + (REF; in Asia reading room)Publication Date: 1998 ( Detroit : Gale)
Asian American Autobiographers: A Bio-Bibliographical Critical Sourcebook by Call Number: PS366.A74 A85x 2001 (REF; in Asia reading room)Publication Date: 2001 ( Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press)
Asian American Writers by Call Number: PS129 .D55 v.312 + (Uris Library Reference)Publication Date: 2005 ( Farmington Hills, Mich. : Thomson Gale)Part of the Dictionary of Literary Biography series of books.
Resource Guide to Asian American Literature by Call Number: PS153.A84 R47x 2001Publication Date: 2001 (New York : Modern Language Association of America)
The Asian Pacific American Heritage: A Companion to Literature and Arts by Call Number: PS153.A84 A87x 1999Publication Date: 1999 ( New York : Garland Pub)
Writers of the Indian Diaspora: a Bio-Bibliographical Critical Sourcebook by Call Number: PR9485.45.N42 W92 1993 (REF; in Asia reading room)Publication Date: 1993 (Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press)
Literature -- E-Books
Asian American Literature by Publication Date: 2008 (Edinburgh : Edinburgh University Press)
Asian American Novelists:A Bio-Bibliographical Critical Sourcebook by Call Number: PS153.A84 A825x 2000 (REF; in Asia reading room. Also online: click on title)Publication Date: 2000 (Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press)- Cambridge Companion to Asian American Literature byPublication Date: 2015 ( New York, NY : Cambridge University Press)
The Cambridge History of Asian American Literature by Publication Date: 2016 ( New York, NY : Cambridge University Press)
Encyclopedia of Asian-American Literature by Publication Date: 2007 ( New York : Facts On File)
Historical Dictionary of Asian American Literature and Theater by Publication Date: 2012 (Lanham : Scarecrow Press, Inc)
The Routledge Companion to Asian American and Pacific Islander Literature by Call Number: PS153.A84 R68 2014 + (in Olin Library)Publication Date: 2014 ( London ; New York : Routledge/Taylor & Francis Group)
The Columbia Guide to Asian American Literature Since 1945 by Call Number: PS153.A84 H8 2006 (in Olin Ref)Publication Date: 2006 ( New York : Columbia University Press)
