Club Management Industry Guide: Trends & Statistics

Market research reports for products, markets and demographics. Users are required to set up a personal profile with a log in and password. Analysis includes market sizes and forecasts, market trends, market segmentation, competitive context, broken down segment performances, retail channels, consumer demographics and survey results, leading companies, brand share, marketing strategies, and more. Covers European (with an emphasis on UK) and US markets. Relevant reports include Health and Fitness Clubs US, Fitness Clubs as Wellness Centers, Exercise Trends, The Golf Consumer, Golf Tourism, and Yachting Tourism.

Web-based mapping application to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data for the United States. This tool can be used to evaluate a particular area before opening a club, examining demographic and consumer behavior data, or to locate clubs that exist within a given area. It is easier to search if you have the NAICS industry code, for example 713910 Golf and country clubs, 713930 Yacht clubs with marinas, 713940 Sports club facilities, physical fitness, and 722410 Nightclubs, alcoholic beverage.

provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,800 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. It also includes industry and country reports from Euromonitor and company and industry reports from Datamonitor. Search for gold clubs, country clubs, health/gym/fitness centers, and yacht clubs for access to a variety of research articles and market research publications.