Please note: For more Marketing information, try searching News Resources.
ABI/Inform, an extensive international business and management database, contains bibliographic citations, abstracts, and full text of articles appearing in professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines published worldwide. ABI/Inform covers the areas of accounting, banking, computers, economics, engineering management, communications, finance, health care, human resources, insurance, international trends, law, management, marketing, public administration, real estate, taxation, transportation.
IBISWorld provides industry research reports and profiles for over 700 United States industries as well as a wide range of industries in China. Business reports for five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, company research, global industry research, and economic and demographic data. Each report provides key statistics, market characteristics and segmentation, industry conditions, leading competitors, industry performance analysis and future outlook.
Provides detailed Market Research Reports for popular products and small industries. Includes data on the Market size, forecasts, market drivers, market and industry performance, consumer behavior, and leading companies in the market.
- Business Source Complete
Provides full text for scholarly business journals and a variety of other sources. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. Coverage dates as far back as 1922.