- Human Resources (Bloomberg Law)Starting point for HR practitioners. HR policies, laws and regulations. Practical guidance and tools, surveys and reports. Tabs across top include United States, International, Payroll, and News.
- Leadership ConnectFormerly Leadership Library, Leadership Connect allows searching and browsing within individual directories or across all directories using single or multiple criteria, such as name, job title, industry, and geographical location.
- Sage Handbook of Human Resource ManagementThe second edition of this handbook provides an updated and expanded overview of the field of human resource management. Includes contributions from leading international scholars in the field.
- Research Insights (Conference Board)Research Insights (or Business Managment Research) is a searchable database of full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased research includes studies of F500 companies on business trends, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, HR, productivity, CRM and more. Economics material includes US and global economic indicators and analysis and forecasts of regional, national, and international economic conditions.
- Knowledge@Wharton - Human ResourcesWharton Business School offers recent news articles and general information about the field of Human Resources.
- HREOnlineHuman Resource Executive Online offers resources including news, tools, and articles about HR.
- Center for Advanced Human Resource Studies (CAHRS)This institute and its partnership with HR leaders in the field fosters excellence in human resource management. Read the CAHRS Working Papers, which represent the latest research in human resource management. Discover other benefits available to CAHRS Partners.
- Oxford Handbooks Online: Scholarly Research ReviewsUse Oxford Handbooks by searching for a concept.