Workplace Inclusion & Diversity Education: Company & Industry

Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,800 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals, including the Harvard Business Review. It also includes industry and country reports from Euromonitor and company and industry reports from Datamonitor.

A unique platform combing detailed information on investment banking, private equity, corporations, investment management, professional services, and brokerage. First-time users click here to sign up for an account using your Cornell email address. After your account has been approved, click here to access the database.

CorporateRegister.com is a global directory of CSR (corporate social responsibility) resources, currently incorporating: CSR Report Directory, the world's largest online directory of company issued CSR, sustainability, and environment reports from around the world. ReportingPartners Directory - A free directory covering thousands of CSR reporting service providers (e.g. consultants, designers, printers and verifiers). This service is designed to assist report developers in finding companies to work on their next CSR report. CSR News & Information - provides users with constantly updated, relevant information in a single location. Research & Publications - additional information from the CSR reports.

Full-text online service for international news and business information. Covers over 28,000 sources in 23 languages in more than 150 countries. Some company and market research is included. Factiva includes full-text coverage of the Wall Street Journal.

In-depth market research and strategy reports with European and global coverage of the following areas: Aerospace & Defense; Automotive & Transportation; Chemicals, Materials and Food; Electronics & Security; Energy & Power Supplies; Environment & Building Technologies; Healthcare; Industrial Automation & Process Control; Information & Communication Technologies; Measurement & Instrumentation. Covers 1998 to present, updated as new reports are produced.

IBISWorld provides industry research reports and profiles for over 700 United States industries as well as a wide range of industries in China. Business reports for five categories: industry market research, industry risk ratings, company research, global industry research, and economic and demographic data. Each report provides key statistics, market characteristics and segmentation, industry conditions, leading competitors, industry performance analysis and future outlook.

A comprehensive research database, measuring the environmental, social and governance (ESG) performance of corporations. The web-based database contains ESG and controversial business involvement research on more than 4,000 companies in 50+ global markets. The database provides over 200 ESG indicators and over 2,000 ESG points. It provides continuous global coverage for involvement in controversial lines of business, such as nuclear power, tobacco, and weapons. Previously known as ESG Manager on Campus.