Skip to main content

Engineering Databases & Research  : Home
 

Quick Start

Are you having difficulty getting access to library resouces?

PassKey is designed to give Cornell community members access to library resources while away from campus.

Click on the button below, put in your NetID and password and you should be granted immediate access.

 

CUL Passkey

 

Additional Resources:

Ask a Librarian (Chat, Email, Phone, in Person)

Ask a Librarian for help! It's our job!

Engineering Reference librarians are generally available Monday - Friday from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm in Carpenter Hall.

Email: engrref@cornell.edu

Jeremy Cusker, jpc27@cornell.edu, 254-6261

Jill Powell, jillpowell@cornell.edu, 255-8701

To speak with the Cornell librarian on chat duty, click on the icon below - this services is staffed by a librarian (could be outside Cornell) 24 hours.

Check out the latest news on our blog.

 

Orientation slides, fall 2016

Complete Lists of Engineering Databases

For a list of engineering databases by topic, see Databases by Discipline.

For a list of engineering datbases by name, see Databases A to Z.

Selected Databases in Science and Engineering

These are databases that index peer-reviewed journals, technical reports and conference proceedings in science and technology. Each one has a different focus.

For a complete list of databases, see Databases A-Z.

E-Book Libraries

Jeremy Cusker, Engineering Library

Jeremy Cusker
Contact:
103B Carpenter Hall

Engineering Library

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 254-6261