ILRHR 2630: Current HR Issues and Trends (Spring 2021): Company Finance

Covers over 10,000 US public companies and includes their SEC filings with valuable financial information. Some international company coverage is also included. Access to current and historical annual reports for US and international public companies. Also provides peer group comparisons and "as-reported" financial statements.

Mergent Intellect is a highly flexible web-based application that features a deep collection of worldwide business information that enables companies to generate insightful business intelligence. Coupling Mergent's expertise in developing products for the reference marketplace with D&B's private company database, Mergent Intellect offers new and existing clients a unique opportunity to access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more.

Provides access to company information and financial data for more than 275 million companies worldwide. Users can screen for companies based on geography, financial performance, industry, deals, ownership structure, number of employees, year of incorporation, and other criteria. Orbis is an excellent source for private company information, especially in international markets.

A unique platform combing detailed information on investment banking, private equity, corporations, investment management, professional services, and brokerage.

Extensive reference content from Gale's core business collection; easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports; industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories, and more.

Comprehensive source of business and investment information from Standard & Poor's research products. Standard & Poor's in-depth Industry Surveys provide industry trends, operations, and ratios, as well as additional S&P data and analysis on companies, mutual funds, and ETFs.