Cornell University Library Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'literature'

AMERICAN LITERATURE: A Guide to Resources
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Oct 22nd, 2009
This bibliography includes titles on American literature held by the Reference collections of Olin and Uris Libraries, as well as reference materials accessible online.
Tags: american_literature literature
COML 1108.101: Language & Politics (Fall 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Nov 10th, 2009
A library research guide for students in section 101 of Language & Politics: Crises & Confessions
Tags: comparative_literature confession literature philosophy
COML 1114: FWS: Multiple Voices (Fall 2009)
by Susette Newberry - last updated on Sep 04th, 2009
Library resources and strategies for students in Comp Lit 1114.101: Multiple Voices: The Fatal Allure of Narcissism
http://guides.library.cornell.edu/narcissism
Tags: class_guide fiction linguistics_language_literature literature writing
COML 1123.102: Going Back and Beyond (Spring 2009)
by Kaila Bussert - last updated on Apr 06th, 2009
A guide to research strategies and the resources and services provided by the Cornell University Library.
Tags: first_year_writing_seminars linguistics_language_literature literature time travel
ComL 1124_101: Shock, Disaster, and Rubbish
by Wendy Wilcox - last updated on Jan 27th, 2009
A bibliography of resources for the course Shock, Disaster, and Rubbish.

 

comparative_literature film first_year_writing_seminars literature

Comparative Literature 1114: The Fatal Allure of Narcissism
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Feb 09th, 2009
Library Research Guide for Comparative Lit 1114: The Fatal Allure of Narcissism
Tags: comparative_literature literature
ENGL 108.01
by Susette Newberry - last updated on Feb 09th, 2009
Writing About Visual and Verbal Texts [Novels and Films]
Tags: class_guide film linguistics_language_literature literature writing
ENGL 1134.102: Memoir and Memory (Spring 2009)
by Lance Heidig - last updated on Apr 15th, 2009
A Cornell University Library guide to research strategies and information resources.
Tags: linguistics_language_literature literature memoir memory research_strategies
ENGL 1134.107: Memoir and Memory
by Lance Heidig - last updated on Feb 08th, 2009
A guide to research strategies and information resources for this English course on autobiographical forms.
Tags: autobiography linguistics_language_literature literature memoir memory
ENGL 1134: Memoir & Memory
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Sep 29th, 2009
Library Research Guide for English 1134, Section 105
Tags: autobiography english_1134 literature memoir
ENGL 1168.104 Cultural Studies (Spring 2009)
by Kaila Bussert - last updated on Feb 20th, 2009
A research guide to information resources and library services for a Fall 2008 and Spring 2009 First-Year Writing Seminar.
Tags: culture first_year_writing_seminars linguistics_language_literature literature
ENGL 1168: Cultural Studies: Bodies, Objects, and Things
by Kaila Bussert - last updated on Feb 10th, 2009
A research guide to information resources and library services for a Fall 2008 First-Year Writing Seminar.
Tags: culture first_year_writing_seminars linguistics_language_literature literature motion_pictures
ENGL 1170.101: Linked Stories
by Lance Heidig - last updated on Feb 08th, 2009
A guide to research strategies and information resources in the Cornell University Library.
Tags: linguistics_language_literature literature research_strategies
ENGL 1185 Writing About Lit (Weiger)
by Kaila Bussert - last updated on Jan 15th, 2009
A research guide to information resources and library services for a Fall 2008 First-Year Writing Seminar.
Tags: first_year_writing_seminars literature natural_history
ENGL 2700.103: The Reading of Fiction (Spring 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Apr 03rd, 2009
A guide to information resources for students in Prof. Braddock's English 2700 class.
Tags: fiction literature short_stories
ENGL 2700.105: The Reading of Fiction (Spring 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Mar 30th, 2009
A guide to library resources, both print and online, for students in English 2700, section 105.
Tags: american_literature english_literature fiction literature short_stories
ENGL 3670.1: Studies in U.S. Fiction After 1900 (Fall 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Oct 19th, 2009
A library research guide for students in Prof. Brady's English 3670 class
Tags: american_literature literature modernism
ENGL 3670.1: Studies in U.S. Fiction After 1900 (Spring 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Mar 23rd, 2009
Library research guide for students in Prof. Braddock's English 3670 class.
Tags: american_literature fiction literature
ENGL 4920.102: Becoming Virginia Woolf (Spring 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Mar 11th, 2009
A guide to resources in literature for students in Prof. Hite's English 4920 class.
Tags: english_literature literature virginia_woolf
English 1185: Rights and Fictions
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Feb 09th, 2009
A guide to print and online resources for students in Professor Chase's English 1185 class.
Tags: human_rights linguistics_language_literature literature
English 492: Authentic Romantics: Wordsworth, Rousseau, Shelley
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Oct 22nd, 2008
Print and online resources useful in study of English literature and the Romantic period
Tags: english_literature literature romanticism
ENGLISH LITERATURE: A Guide to Resources
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Oct 26th, 2009
This bibliography includes titles on English (UK) and Commonwealth literature held by the Reference collections of Olin and Uris Libraries, as well as reference materials accessible online.
Tags: english_literature literature
German Studies 114
by Susette Newberry - last updated on Feb 09th, 2009
Class bibliography for "Charlatans, rogues, upstarts and swindlers: the picaresque in (German-ic) Literature"
Tags: class_guide fiction linguistics_language_literature literature writing
Guide to Latin Literature Research
by Virginia Cole - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Classical Latin Literature Research
Tags: classics latin literature
NES 303: Cosmopolitan Alexandria
by Kaila Bussert - last updated on Jan 15th, 2009
A research guide to information resources and library services for a Spring 2008 course.
Tags: cosmopolitanism film history literature middle_east
THETR 2400.1: History of World Theatre (Fall 2009)
by Fred Muratori - last updated on Oct 07th, 2009
A library research guide for students in THETR 2400
Tags: drama literature theater theatre

Loading content... please wait