Browse By Tag
(on)18th_century1960s19th_century2011 revolution20th_century_literature9/11academic_researchaccountingacquisitionsadoptionaem-courseafricaafrican diasporaafrican_americanafricanaafricana studiesafricana_courseguidesafricana_spring2011africana_studiesafricana_subjectguidesafro_american_societyagricultureairlinesambaamericanamerican historyamerican studiesamerican_indianamerican_literatureamerican_politicsamerican_studiesanarchismanarchistancientanthropologyanthropology_classantiquityarab awakeningarab revolutionsarab springarchaeologyarchitecturearchitecture_20th_centuryarchitecture_francearchitecture_seminarsarea_studiesartart_architectureart_brutart_seminarsarts_humanitiesasiaasian_americanassisted livingastronomyaustraliaautobiographybahrainbalibauhausberlinbibliographybiogeochemistrybiographybiologybiomedical_engineeringblack_muslimsblack_studiesbloggingblogsbloombergbook_reviewsbrainsbuildingbuilding_codesbusinessbusiness@mannbusiness_managementcareercareerscaribbeancensorshipcensus_datacharitychemical_engineeringchemistrychinacigarettescinemacipacitation_formatscity_regional_planningcivil_engineeringcivil_warclass_guideclassicsclimate_changecolonialcolonialismcomedycomicscommercial_aviationcommunicationscommunitycompanycomparative_literatureconflictconstructionconstruction_costsconsultingconsumer_market_researchcornell_in_washingtoncornell_universitycourse_guidecourse_guide eas2680course_guidescoxcritical_theorycross cultural learningcrpcultural_propertycultural_studiesculturecurrent_awarenesscurrent_eventsdarfurdatademographicsdevlet-i ʿaliyye-yi ʿosmâniyyediariesdictionariesdigital_mediadisastersdissertationsdramaearly_imprintsearly_modernearth_artearthworkseastern_europeebooksecologyeconomicseducationegyptelectionselijah_muhammadembaencyclopediasenergyengagementengineeringengineering_course_guideengineering_subject_guideenglishenglish_1190english_literatureenologyentrepreneurshipenvironmentenvironmental_engineeringernst&youngethnographyethnomusicologyeuropeeuropeaneuropean_studiesevaluating_sourcesfacebookfacultyfairy_talesfamilyfantasyfashionfast_foodfeedfeminismfictionfieldworkfilmfinancefirst_year_writing_seminarsfolklorefoodfood. food_servicefood_sciencefoodservicefrancaisfrenchfrench_literaturefsad mannfull_servicegamelangendergenerationsgeography_maps_spatial_datageologygermanygovernmentgovernment_documentsgovernment_law_public_policygraduate_studentsgrapesgreecegropius_walterhanksharlem_renaissancehealth_policyhip hophip_hophistoryhistory of agriculturehonorshorticulturehospitalityhotelshuman_developmenthuman_ecologyhuman_resources_labor_employmenthumanitiesiberiaimage_searchingimagesimmigrationindonesiaindustryinformation_literacyinternationalinternational_relationsinternational_relations ( ir )islamisraelitalianitalyithacaithaca collegeithaca_high_schooljapanjasmine revolutionjavajim_crowjohn_henrik_clarkejohnson_schoolland_artlanguagelanguage_dictionarieslanguage_ideologylatinlatin americalatin_americalatino_studieslegislationlibeskind_daniellibguideslibrarianshiplibrarylibrary researchlibrary_researchlife_storieslimited_servicelinguisticslinguistics_language_literatureliterary_criticismliterary_theoryliteraturelodginglynchingm&amagazinesmalcolm_xmanagement_librarymannmann-coursemarketingmartin_luther_king_jr.materialsmathmathematicsmbamediamedicinemedievalmedieval_studiesmemoirmemorymergersmicrobiologymiddle east and islamic studiesmiddle east unrestmiddle-agesmiddle_eastmodernismmonstersmotion_picturesmoviesmulticultural_studiesmultimediamuseumsmusicmusic historymusicologymysterymythologynarrativenation_of_islamnative_americannatural_resourcesnew york state teachersnew zealandnewsnewspapersnicaraguanoisenorth_africanot_coursenouvel_jeannovelolinolin_researcholin_subjectonline_resourcesosmanlı devletiosmanlı imparatorluğuottoman & turkish studiesottoman caliphateottoman sultanateoutsider_artpalestinianspampatentsperformanceperforming_artsphilosophyphilosophy_religionphotophotographyphysicsplanning_seminarspoetrypolicypolitical theorypollutionpopular_cultureportugalpostcolonialismprintemps arabeprivacypropertiespropertypsychologyqualitative_researchqueer_theoryrankingsraprare_and_manuscript_collectionsraw_artreferencereference_renaissance_conferencereligionreparationsresearchresearch_guidesresearch_strategiesrestaurantsrevolutionsromance_studiesromanticismrsssciencescience fictionscience_fictionscience_technologyscience_technology_studiessensesseptember_11sexualitysexuality politicssexuality_studiesshakespeareshort_storiessmokingsocial mediasocial_bookmarkingsocial_networkingsocial_sciencessocietysociologysoundsouth_americasouthern_culturespainspanishspeculative fictionsportsstandardsstate_governmentstatisticssteampunkstudent_movementsstudent_proteststyle_guidessustainabilitysymbolismsynthetic_biologysyriasystems_biologytabootaggingtahrirtatkon_centertechnical_reportstechnologytextiletheatertheater_film_televisiontheatrethesesthesistranslationtranslationstreatiestunisiatwittertürkiye cumhuriyetiu.s._historyundergraduateunited_statesurban_studiesurisuris researchuris_fall2010uris_fall2011uris_fall2011 revolutionsuris_fall2011 uris_spring2012uris_fall2012uris_fall2012 uris_spring2013uris_spring2011uris_spring2012uris_spring2013uris_summer2011uris_summer2012usverdivictorianvikingsvirginia_woolfvirtual_realityvisual_resourcesvisual_studiesviticulturewalter_rodneywarwebweb2.0wellswestern musicwestern_europewillard_straight_hall_takeoverwinewomenworkshopswritingyemen. الثورات العربيةyourzombieszora_neale_hurstonدَوْلَتِ عَلِيّهٔ عُثمَانِیّه
Engineering_subject_guide
10 Ways to Become a More Efficient Civil Engineer
- Last Updated Dec 4, 2012
This guide presents 10 information strategies to help researchers and engineers become more efficient.
- Last Updated Dec 4, 2012
This guide presents 10 information strategies to help researchers and engineers become more efficient.
Biomedical Engineering
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Guide to useful research tools for biomedical engineering, which cover five areas: Biomedical Imaging & Instruments; Biomedical Mechanics; Micro- & nano-biotechnology; Molecular, Cellular, & Tissue Engineering; and Biomaterials & Drug Delivery.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Guide to useful research tools for biomedical engineering, which cover five areas: Biomedical Imaging & Instruments; Biomedical Mechanics; Micro- & nano-biotechnology; Molecular, Cellular, & Tissue Engineering; and Biomaterials & Drug Delivery.
Books & Bytes: Librarians as Information Managers
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide is for those interested in librarianship as a career.
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide is for those interested in librarianship as a career.
Civil and Environmental Engineering Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Includes important resources to support the research and teaching needs of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. This department encompasses Civil Infrastructure, Environment, and Engineering Systems and Management.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Includes important resources to support the research and teaching needs of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering. This department encompasses Civil Infrastructure, Environment, and Engineering Systems and Management.
Cornell NYCTech Campus
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Guide to library resources for the Cornell NYC Tech Campus.
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Guide to library resources for the Cornell NYC Tech Campus.
Electrical and Computer Engineering Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Guide to useful research tools and library collections in electrical and computer engineering
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Guide to useful research tools and library collections in electrical and computer engineering
Engineering Dissertations & Theses
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
How and where to find dissertations and theses in engineering.
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
How and where to find dissertations and theses in engineering.
Engineering Graduate Student Orientation
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Guide to finding books, journals, databases, patents, standards, dissertations, citation management.
- Last Updated Aug 16, 2012
Guide to finding books, journals, databases, patents, standards, dissertations, citation management.
Engineering Library Faculty Visits
- Last Updated Dec 26, 2011
This guide lists useful URLs for new faculty. Email Jill Powell, jhp1@cornell.edu with suggestions.
- Last Updated Dec 26, 2011
This guide lists useful URLs for new faculty. Email Jill Powell, jhp1@cornell.edu with suggestions.
Master Your Future: Library Resources and Strategies for Research
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Finding journal articles, ebooks, conference proceedings, standards, patents, etc.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
Finding journal articles, ebooks, conference proceedings, standards, patents, etc.
Patent Searching
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
This guide to patent searching lists relevant databases to finding US, World, and European patents.
- Last Updated May 19, 2013
This guide to patent searching lists relevant databases to finding US, World, and European patents.
Society of Women Engineers
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This course guide is designed to help members of SWE become familiarized with library tools.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This course guide is designed to help members of SWE become familiarized with library tools.
Technical reports (NASA, DOE, etc.)
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
How to find and obtain technical reports, particularly those held by the Cornell libraries
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
How to find and obtain technical reports, particularly those held by the Cornell libraries
