Get notified :
When any new guide is published
When a guide with certain tag(s) is published
When my favorite librarian(s) publish a guide
Select up to five librarians that you would like to follow, and we will notify you when they publish a new guide.
Select a librarian from the list (BIG), Business Information Group Acree, Eric Albert, Paul Alberts, Jim Alvarez, Sally Andrews, Camille Basefsky, Stuart Baxter, Pam Boettcher, Bonna Bolton, Ken Brentlinger, Howard Brown, Derrick Brummund, Karen Bryan, Linda Business Team, Mann Library Bussert, Kaila Callihan, Jean Cappadona, Nick Chiang, Kathy Cline, John Cohen, Suzanne Cole, Virginia Colt-Demaree, Jenn Connolly, Matthew Cook, Michael Cook, Mike Coons, Will Corson-Rikert, Jon Cosgrave, Tony Court, Pat Cusker, Jeremy Delgado, Diana DelRosso, Jim Dietrich, Dianne Diver, Jeff Engle, Michael Entlich, Richard Fereira, John Fordon, Mike Funk, Mark Gessner, Gaby Green, Gregory Guimaraes, Ana Havananda, Tee Heeran, Eileen Heidig, Lance Hensley, Kirsten Hirtle, Peter Horne, Angela How, Sarah Howe, Tiffany Human Resources, School of Hotel Administration Hyland, Nan Irwin, Jane Jenkins, Keith Jones, Julie Kendrick, Susan Kepecs, Randi Kibbee, Bob Kim, Shin-Woo Kim Wu, Somaly King, Holly Koltay, Zsuzsa KrKoska, Baseema Kuo, Melissa LaCette, Susan Larrimore, Laura Law, Gordon Lawrence, Greg Li, Xin Lin, Shu-Jan M., Nicole MacGurn, Elena Michev, Boris Miller, Chris Miller, Christian Miller, Linda Miller, Pat Mobley, Liisa Morris, Maureen Morris-Knower, Jim Muratori, Fred Newberry, Susette Ochs, Mary Oldemans, Maaike Patterson, Mary Poland, Jean Porciello, Jaron Powell, Jill Prema, C. Raskin, Howard Reddy, Kavitha Reference, Fine Arts Reference, Fiske Collections Reference, ILR Reference, Jewish Studies Reference, Rare and Manuscript Collections Reference Desk, Lee Library Reference Desk, Mann Library Reference Team, Management Library Revels, Ira Rieger, Oya Rockey, Steven Rogers, Staci Saylor, John Schlabach, Marty Schmidle, Deb Schnedeker, Don Shampnois, Jeff Silterra, Rick Skipper, Nancy Smith, Adam Smith, Doris Solla, Leah Solla, Nancy Spoon, Jacalyn Steinhart, Gail Stevens, Patrick Stewart, Linda Tancheva, Kornelia Tang, Neely Team, Citation Management Thitchener, Lynn Viele, Pat Walker, Martha Wayno, Judy Whitaker, Susanne Wilcox, Wendy Wu, Xian Select a librarian from the list (BIG), Business Information Group Acree, Eric Albert, Paul Alberts, Jim Alvarez, Sally Andrews, Camille Basefsky, Stuart Baxter, Pam Boettcher, Bonna Bolton, Ken Brentlinger, Howard Brown, Derrick Brummund, Karen Bryan, Linda Business Team, Mann Library Bussert, Kaila Callihan, Jean Cappadona, Nick Chiang, Kathy Cline, John Cohen, Suzanne Cole, Virginia Colt-Demaree, Jenn Connolly, Matthew Cook, Michael Cook, Mike Coons, Will Corson-Rikert, Jon Cosgrave, Tony Court, Pat Cusker, Jeremy Delgado, Diana DelRosso, Jim Dietrich, Dianne Diver, Jeff Engle, Michael Entlich, Richard Fereira, John Fordon, Mike Funk, Mark Gessner, Gaby Green, Gregory Guimaraes, Ana Havananda, Tee Heeran, Eileen Heidig, Lance Hensley, Kirsten Hirtle, Peter Horne, Angela How, Sarah Howe, Tiffany Human Resources, School of Hotel Administration Hyland, Nan Irwin, Jane Jenkins, Keith Jones, Julie Kendrick, Susan Kepecs, Randi Kibbee, Bob Kim, Shin-Woo Kim Wu, Somaly King, Holly Koltay, Zsuzsa KrKoska, Baseema Kuo, Melissa LaCette, Susan Larrimore, Laura Law, Gordon Lawrence, Greg Li, Xin Lin, Shu-Jan M., Nicole MacGurn, Elena Michev, Boris Miller, Chris Miller, Christian Miller, Linda Miller, Pat Mobley, Liisa Morris, Maureen Morris-Knower, Jim Muratori, Fred Newberry, Susette Ochs, Mary Oldemans, Maaike Patterson, Mary Poland, Jean Porciello, Jaron Powell, Jill Prema, C. Raskin, Howard Reddy, Kavitha Reference, Fine Arts Reference, Fiske Collections Reference, ILR Reference, Jewish Studies Reference, Rare and Manuscript Collections Reference Desk, Lee Library Reference Desk, Mann Library Reference Team, Management Library Revels, Ira Rieger, Oya Rockey, Steven Rogers, Staci Saylor, John Schlabach, Marty Schmidle, Deb Schnedeker, Don Shampnois, Jeff Silterra, Rick Skipper, Nancy Smith, Adam Smith, Doris Solla, Leah Solla, Nancy Spoon, Jacalyn Steinhart, Gail Stevens, Patrick Stewart, Linda Tancheva, Kornelia Tang, Neely Team, Citation Management Thitchener, Lynn Viele, Pat Walker, Martha Wayno, Judy Whitaker, Susanne Wilcox, Wendy Wu, Xian Select a librarian from the list (BIG), Business Information Group Acree, Eric Albert, Paul Alberts, Jim Alvarez, Sally Andrews, Camille Basefsky, Stuart Baxter, Pam Boettcher, Bonna Bolton, Ken Brentlinger, Howard Brown, Derrick Brummund, Karen Bryan, Linda Business Team, Mann Library Bussert, Kaila Callihan, Jean Cappadona, Nick Chiang, Kathy Cline, John Cohen, Suzanne Cole, Virginia Colt-Demaree, Jenn Connolly, Matthew Cook, Michael Cook, Mike Coons, Will Corson-Rikert, Jon Cosgrave, Tony Court, Pat Cusker, Jeremy Delgado, Diana DelRosso, Jim Dietrich, Dianne Diver, Jeff Engle, Michael Entlich, Richard Fereira, John Fordon, Mike Funk, Mark Gessner, Gaby Green, Gregory Guimaraes, Ana Havananda, Tee Heeran, Eileen Heidig, Lance Hensley, Kirsten Hirtle, Peter Horne, Angela How, Sarah Howe, Tiffany Human Resources, School of Hotel Administration Hyland, Nan Irwin, Jane Jenkins, Keith Jones, Julie Kendrick, Susan Kepecs, Randi Kibbee, Bob Kim, Shin-Woo Kim Wu, Somaly King, Holly Koltay, Zsuzsa KrKoska, Baseema Kuo, Melissa LaCette, Susan Larrimore, Laura Law, Gordon Lawrence, Greg Li, Xin Lin, Shu-Jan M., Nicole MacGurn, Elena Michev, Boris Miller, Chris Miller, Christian Miller, Linda Miller, Pat Mobley, Liisa Morris, Maureen Morris-Knower, Jim Muratori, Fred Newberry, Susette Ochs, Mary Oldemans, Maaike Patterson, Mary Poland, Jean Porciello, Jaron Powell, Jill Prema, C. Raskin, Howard Reddy, Kavitha Reference, Fine Arts Reference, Fiske Collections Reference, ILR Reference, Jewish Studies Reference, Rare and Manuscript Collections Reference Desk, Lee Library Reference Desk, Mann Library Reference Team, Management Library Revels, Ira Rieger, Oya Rockey, Steven Rogers, Staci Saylor, John Schlabach, Marty Schmidle, Deb Schnedeker, Don Shampnois, Jeff Silterra, Rick Skipper, Nancy Smith, Adam Smith, Doris Solla, Leah Solla, Nancy Spoon, Jacalyn Steinhart, Gail Stevens, Patrick Stewart, Linda Tancheva, Kornelia Tang, Neely Team, Citation Management Thitchener, Lynn Viele, Pat Walker, Martha Wayno, Judy Whitaker, Susanne Wilcox, Wendy Wu, Xian Select a librarian from the list (BIG), Business Information Group Acree, Eric Albert, Paul Alberts, Jim Alvarez, Sally Andrews, Camille Basefsky, Stuart Baxter, Pam Boettcher, Bonna Bolton, Ken Brentlinger, Howard Brown, Derrick Brummund, Karen Bryan, Linda Business Team, Mann Library Bussert, Kaila Callihan, Jean Cappadona, Nick Chiang, Kathy Cline, John Cohen, Suzanne Cole, Virginia Colt-Demaree, Jenn Connolly, Matthew Cook, Michael Cook, Mike Coons, Will Corson-Rikert, Jon Cosgrave, Tony Court, Pat Cusker, Jeremy Delgado, Diana DelRosso, Jim Dietrich, Dianne Diver, Jeff Engle, Michael Entlich, Richard Fereira, John Fordon, Mike Funk, Mark Gessner, Gaby Green, Gregory Guimaraes, Ana Havananda, Tee Heeran, Eileen Heidig, Lance Hensley, Kirsten Hirtle, Peter Horne, Angela How, Sarah Howe, Tiffany Human Resources, School of Hotel Administration Hyland, Nan Irwin, Jane Jenkins, Keith Jones, Julie Kendrick, Susan Kepecs, Randi Kibbee, Bob Kim, Shin-Woo Kim Wu, Somaly King, Holly Koltay, Zsuzsa KrKoska, Baseema Kuo, Melissa LaCette, Susan Larrimore, Laura Law, Gordon Lawrence, Greg Li, Xin Lin, Shu-Jan M., Nicole MacGurn, Elena Michev, Boris Miller, Chris Miller, Christian Miller, Linda Miller, Pat Mobley, Liisa Morris, Maureen Morris-Knower, Jim Muratori, Fred Newberry, Susette Ochs, Mary Oldemans, Maaike Patterson, Mary Poland, Jean Porciello, Jaron Powell, Jill Prema, C. Raskin, Howard Reddy, Kavitha Reference, Fine Arts Reference, Fiske Collections Reference, ILR Reference, Jewish Studies Reference, Rare and Manuscript Collections Reference Desk, Lee Library Reference Desk, Mann Library Reference Team, Management Library Revels, Ira Rieger, Oya Rockey, Steven Rogers, Staci Saylor, John Schlabach, Marty Schmidle, Deb Schnedeker, Don Shampnois, Jeff Silterra, Rick Skipper, Nancy Smith, Adam Smith, Doris Solla, Leah Solla, Nancy Spoon, Jacalyn Steinhart, Gail Stevens, Patrick Stewart, Linda Tancheva, Kornelia Tang, Neely Team, Citation Management Thitchener, Lynn Viele, Pat Walker, Martha Wayno, Judy Whitaker, Susanne Wilcox, Wendy Wu, Xian Select a librarian from the list (BIG), Business Information Group Acree, Eric Albert, Paul Alberts, Jim Alvarez, Sally Andrews, Camille Basefsky, Stuart Baxter, Pam Boettcher, Bonna Bolton, Ken Brentlinger, Howard Brown, Derrick Brummund, Karen Bryan, Linda Business Team, Mann Library Bussert, Kaila Callihan, Jean Cappadona, Nick Chiang, Kathy Cline, John Cohen, Suzanne Cole, Virginia Colt-Demaree, Jenn Connolly, Matthew Cook, Michael Cook, Mike Coons, Will Corson-Rikert, Jon Cosgrave, Tony Court, Pat Cusker, Jeremy Delgado, Diana DelRosso, Jim Dietrich, Dianne Diver, Jeff Engle, Michael Entlich, Richard Fereira, John Fordon, Mike Funk, Mark Gessner, Gaby Green, Gregory Guimaraes, Ana Havananda, Tee Heeran, Eileen Heidig, Lance Hensley, Kirsten Hirtle, Peter Horne, Angela How, Sarah Howe, Tiffany Human Resources, School of Hotel Administration Hyland, Nan Irwin, Jane Jenkins, Keith Jones, Julie Kendrick, Susan Kepecs, Randi Kibbee, Bob Kim, Shin-Woo Kim Wu, Somaly King, Holly Koltay, Zsuzsa KrKoska, Baseema Kuo, Melissa LaCette, Susan Larrimore, Laura Law, Gordon Lawrence, Greg Li, Xin Lin, Shu-Jan M., Nicole MacGurn, Elena Michev, Boris Miller, Chris Miller, Christian Miller, Linda Miller, Pat Mobley, Liisa Morris, Maureen Morris-Knower, Jim Muratori, Fred Newberry, Susette Ochs, Mary Oldemans, Maaike Patterson, Mary Poland, Jean Porciello, Jaron Powell, Jill Prema, C. Raskin, Howard Reddy, Kavitha Reference, Fine Arts Reference, Fiske Collections Reference, ILR Reference, Jewish Studies Reference, Rare and Manuscript Collections Reference Desk, Lee Library Reference Desk, Mann Library Reference Team, Management Library Revels, Ira Rieger, Oya Rockey, Steven Rogers, Staci Saylor, John Schlabach, Marty Schmidle, Deb Schnedeker, Don Shampnois, Jeff Silterra, Rick Skipper, Nancy Smith, Adam Smith, Doris Solla, Leah Solla, Nancy Spoon, Jacalyn Steinhart, Gail Stevens, Patrick Stewart, Linda Tancheva, Kornelia Tang, Neely Team, Citation Management Thitchener, Lynn Viele, Pat Walker, Martha Wayno, Judy Whitaker, Susanne Wilcox, Wendy Wu, Xian
Select the guide you would like to subscribe to, and the guide owner will send you
periodic updates about new content added to the guide