Reference BooksReference Databases
Specialized Subject Databases
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

ENGL 1127: Shakespeare  Tags: shakespeare english_literature theater linguistics_language_literature  

A library guide to selected information resources on Shakespeare.
Last update: Jan 19th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.cornell.edu/engl1127  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Library Gateway             Print Page
  
 

Did you know?

Cornell has almost 8 million books in its 20 libraries.

Borrow Direct provides access to over 40 million books.

Interlibrary Loan provides access to millions of books, journal articles, etc.

Check out our growing collection of DVDs and other visual materials in the Olin Library Media Center.

Check out a laptop computer from the Library.

 
 

Navigating the digital library

The Cornell University Library Gateway is the Library's homepage on the World Wide Web. It is the Library's interface for connecting Cornell faculty, students, and staff to our digital and print collections.

Main components:

 

Navigating the physical library

There are 20 libraries that collectively comprise the Cornell University Library.

Here are a few digital guides to help orient you to the analog library:

 

Visit these inspirational spaces:

A. D. White Library

Andrew D. White Library

Kroch Library

Carl A. Kroch Library - Division of Rare & Manuscript Collections

 

 

Ask Me Your Question

Profile ImageLance J. Heidig


facebook


twitter


VIVO




Contact Info:
104a Uris Library
Ithaca, NY 14853-5301
Phone: (607) 255-2954
Email: ljh5@cornell.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Reference, Instruction, Collection Development, Cornell New Student Reading Project, Book Collection Contest

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait