Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Construction Research Guide  Tags: construction building_codes construction_costs  

Engineering Library guide
Last update: Jul 28th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.cornell.edu/construction  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Constructions Costs             Print Page
  

Quick Start

 
 

Constructions Costs

Bidding and estimating procedures for construction / Hal Johnston, G.L. Mansfield.
Upper Saddle River, N.J. : Prentice Hall, c2001.
Engineering Library
TH425 .J64x 2001

Building construction cost data.
Kingston, Mass., Robert Snow Means Co.
Engineering Library - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .M48

Building estimator’s reference book
Chicago, Frank R. Walker Company.
Engineering Library - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .W18

Dodge heavy construction cost book / Marshall & Swift
New York : McGraw-Hill
TH435 .D643

General construction estimating standards
Solana Beach, Calif. : Richardson Engineering Services
Engineering Library - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .G32, vol. 1-2

Heavy construction cost data
Kingston, MA : Means
Engineering Library - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .M482

Means Construction Cost Indexes
Kingston, MA : R.S. Means Co.
Engineering Library Reference - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .M43

National construction estimator
Solana Beach, Craftsman Book Company.
Engineering Library - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .N27

Square foot costs
Kingston, MA : R.S. Means Co.
Engineering Library - Last volume in Reference Handbooks
TH435 .M49
 

Librarian, Engineering Library

Profile ImageJeremy Cusker
Contact Info:
103B Carpenter Hall
Engineering Library
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 254-6261
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait