Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

ENGL 1158.106: How the Other Half Lives—Writing and the Poetics of Poverty (Spring 2009)  Tags: linguistics_language_literature hip_hop poverty  

A guide to information resources, research strategies, and library services.
Last update: Apr 17th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.cornell.edu/engl1158cl  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Cornell University Library             Print Page
  
 

Did you know?

Cornell has nearly 8 million books in its 20 libraries on campus.

Borrow Direct provides access to over 40 million books. And delivers your request to you within 4 business days.

Interlibrary Loan provides access to millions of books, journal articles, etc.

The Library has an ever growing collection of DVDs and other visual materials in the Olin Library Media Center.

Many of our libraries loan laptop computers.

 
 

Navigating the digital library

The Cornell University Library homepage has a new look and feel!

Browse or search our collections and services:

Send us your feedback about the new Library web.

 

Navigating the physical library

There are 22 libraries that collectively comprise the Cornell University Library.

Orient yourself to our facilities:

Visit our inspirational spaces:

A. D. White Library
 
Andrew D. White Library
Kroch Library
Carl A. Kroch Library - Division of Rare & Manuscript Collections
 
 

Rare & Manuscript Collections

In addition to the Hip-Hop Collection, you may find other collections and materials in Rare of interest to your research. Here is a sampling of some of their digital resources:

Division of Rare & Manuscript Collections

The Cornell Hip-Hop Collection Resources

 

 

 

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait