Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Reference Sources in Engineering  Tags: engineering techniical_reports standards patents directories dictionaires  

Last update: Oct 22nd, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.cornell.edu/engrref  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Directories             Print Page
  

Directories

  • Addresses.com  
      
    Directory of email addresses, street addresses, phone numbers.
  • All Engineering Schools  
      
    Comprehensive database of U.S. engineering schools. Search for everything from associate's to doctoral degrees in over 50 engineering-related concentrations.
  • COS Expertise  
      
    COS expertise contains approximately 60,000 profiles of researchers and scholars, built in collaboration with over 200 leading research universities, government agencies, and other R&D organizations from the U.S. and Canada, plus universities in Australia
  • Commercial Laboratories  
      
    Directory of commercial laboratories within New York State which perform fee for service environmental analysis.
  • GrantsNet  
      
    A database of funding opportunities for biomedical scientists at all stages of their careers, from undergraduate science training to graduate and postgraduate research.
  • Switchboard  
      
    Free residential and business phone directory; the names are licensed from Database America, a leading compiler of name and demographic information. Switchboard's names are compiled from published white pages directories and other public sources.
  • Thomas Register  
      
    Free access to: over 168,000 companies; 68,000 product and service categories; thousands of online suppliers catalogs and web site links; over 2 million line items available for secure online ordering; and, over 1 million downloadable CAD drawings.
  • U.S. Postal Service Zip Code Lookup  
      
    Provides the Zip+4 code for an address.
 

Librarian, Engineering Library

Profile ImageJeremy Cusker
Contact Info:
103B Carpenter Hall
Engineering Library
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 254-6261
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait