Business Source Complete: Articles in business, finance, and economics.
ABI/INFORM Global: Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
PAIS International: Citations to public policy literature of economics, government, and other subjects.
Web of Science: Includes the Social Sciences Citation Index.
Economics Subject Databases: Other databases at Cornell with economics coverage.
What: Passkey is a bookmark that lets you quickly authenticate as a CU person, when you're off-campus.
Do you access journals and databases from off-campus?
Try this bookmark to avoid having to go through the catalog, or to access resources after finding something through Google.
The next time you're off-campus and a publisher asks you to log-in, click the Passkey. You'll be prompted for your CU netid.
Time Required: Less than one minute to set-up!
JournalTOCs: Use this service to keep up-to-date with new publications by browsing, viewing, saving, and searching across thousands of journal tables of contents (TOCs) from hundreds of publishers. Free registration allows you to create a customized list of your most important and favorite journals, and includes export options such as email alerts, RSS feeds, formats for bibliographic managers, and customizable API for web pages. Note: there is a limit of 30 journal titles that can be followed.
E-mail (or RSS) alerts from databases subscribed to by the Cornell University Library