Skip to main content

Quick Reference Sources for Southeast Asia: Asia Collections Staff

Based on a printed handout originally created by Allen Riedy (previous curator of the Southeast Asia Collections), this guide offers basic sources of information for Southeast Asia and the countries of SEA.

Asia Collections Staff

Carole Atkinson (General Asia)

Information and Reference      180 Kroch Library 607-255-8199 asiaref@cornell.edu

Greg Green   (Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar)

Curator, Southeast Asia Collection 179 Kroch Library 607-255-8889  ghg4@cornell.edu  

Jeff Petersen  (Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, East Timor)

Librarian, Southeast Asia Collection 178 Kroch Library  607-255-7229   jwp42@cornell.edu  
Liren Zheng   (China, Korea) Curator, East Asia Collection   172 Kroch Library   607-255-5759 lz14@cornell.edu        
Dan McKee  (Japan) Librarian, East Asia Collection 173 Kroch Library  607-255-4737  djm53@cornell.edu  
Bronwen Bledsoe   (Nepal, India) Curator, South Asia Collection    181 Kroch Library   607-255-9479  bb246@cornell.edu    

  

Aparna Ghosh Admin. Assistant, S.E.A. Collection 177 Kroch Library 607-255-4189 ag726@cornell.edu
Lisa LeFever Admin. Assistant, South Asia Collection 182 Kroch Library 607-255-9777 ll31@cornell.edu
Jing Carlson Admin. Assistant, East Asia Collection 171 Kroch Library 607-255-4357 jlc523@cornell.edu

Asia Information & Reference

Carole Atkinson's picture
Carole Atkinson
Contact:
Kroch Library 180
CornellUniversity
Ithaca, NY, 14853

Phone: 607-255-8199
Website