Covers over 10,000 US public companies and includes their SEC filings with valuable financial information. Some international company coverage is also included. Access to current and historical annual reports for US and international public companies. Also provides peer group comparisons and "as-reported" financial statements.
Provides access to financial data on public companies, as well as merger and acquisition information and industry and market data. Our best library resource for analyst reports. Users can search and screen across databases to identify companies that meet your specific investment criteria as well as conduct peer analysis. This product only works in Internet Explorer (IE).
A unique platform combing detailed information on investment banking, private equity, corporations, investment management, professional services, and brokerage. Available in Johnson, Nestle, and Catherwood libraries.
The ultimate tool for financial and economic research. Provides real time and customizable data. NOTE: Bloomberg can only be used at designated terminals in Mann, the Hotel Library, the Parker Center, or the Management Library.
Provides comprehensive financial data. Data can be structured by the user, compared and statistically manipulated using graphics, time series analysis and report generation programs. NOTE: You must use a dedicated Datastream terminal (in Mann library or the Johnson School Library) to access this resource.
Extensive reference content from Gale's core business collection; easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports; industry rankings, profiles, market share data, company histories, and more.
Comprehensive source of business and investment information from Standard & Poor's research products. Standard & Poor's in-depth Industry Surveys provide industry trends, operations, and ratios, as well as additional S&P data and analysis on companies, mutual funds, and ETFs.