All e-books within the collections listed below are listed in individually in our catalog.
- SIAM E-Books: a collection of electronic books in mathematics published by SIAM. Search in the Catalog as keyword " SIAMebk " to find books in this package.
- Contemporary Mathematics: collection of eBooks from the AMS contains many mathematical proceedings. Search in the Catalog as keyword "ContempMathebks" to find books in this package.
- MAA Ebooks: The Mathematical Association of American ebooks from Cambridge University Press. Search the library catalog with the keyword of "cambupebksmathmaa".
- Wiley E-Books in Mathematics: a collection of electronic books in statistics and mathematics published by Wiley, 1980 - 2007. Search in the Catalog as keyword "Wileymathebks" to find books in this package.
- Elsevier E-Books: Two collections of electronic mathematics books published by Elsevier from 1952 - 2006. Search in the Catalog as Keyword "Elsevierebksmath" and Elsevierebksmathoclc to find books in this package.
- Cornell (Historical Math Monographs): Browse through a collection of over 500 titles from the collection of Cornell University, and purchase hard copies through our print-on-demand service, or through Amazon.com. To browse the Cornell collection, enter a keyword search of "culmathbk" in the Library Catalog to find books in this package.
- GDZ: The digital monographs from the Goettinger Digitalisierungszentrum (GDZ) are now represented by brief records in catalog. There are 409 records available. A catalog keyword search for "GDZMonog" will retrieve all of them; they are also searchable by author, title, and keyword.
- Michigan: The Michigan digital math book collection consists of 761 titles and may be accessed through the library catalog, keyword search "Michmathbk"to find books in this package.
These collections below have many great ebooks, some of which are not found in our catalog: